Our Team

Share this article with your network:

Our Professional Team

Barbara St. Clair, Executive Director
Christopher Hubbard, Programs Manager
Danny Olda, Digital Content Manager
Samantha Samson, Administrative and Marketing Coordinator
Jessica McCormick, Public Art Project Coordinator

Our Board of Directors

Doreen Moore, President
Lauren Davenport, Vice President
CJ Zygadlo, Treasurer
Susan Benjamin, Secretary

Carla Bristol, Board Member
Carlen Petersen, Board Member
David Rajaram, Board Member
Ken Rollins, Board Member
Tony Satterfield, Board Member

Commissioner Karen Williams Seel, Ex Officio

*Creative Pinellas welcomes submissions from practicing artists for publication in our artists directory. To submit, please fill out the form here. Such publication does not constitute on endorsement by Creative Pinellas and does not imply a judgement about the quality of the work or the participating artist.